Kontakt oss

Ta gjerne kontakt for å høre mer om hva vi kan gjøre for dere!

Ole Nysæther

Daglig leder/Partner

Tlf.: 483 20 420

ole@csopartner.no

Snorre Klefstad

Markedssjef/Partner

Tlf.: 466 22 436

snorre@csopartner.no

Tommi Rasmussen

Leder drift og prosess

Tlf.: 404 00 801

tr@csopartner.no

Jan Roger Nysæther

Leder IT og administrasjon

Tlf.: 922 94 808

janroger@csopartner.no

Thomas Eklund

Salgssjef

Tlf.: 484 44 843

thomas.eklund@csopartner.no

Stein Johnsen

Avdelingsleder Tønsberg

Tlf.: 452 44 126

stein@csopartner.no

Aleksander Skogheim

Salgsleder kveld Tønsberg

Tlf.: 988 30 673

aleksander@csopartner.no

Anders Grændsen

Salgsleder Agder

Tlf.: 472 87 676

anders@csopartner.no

Ta gjerne kontakt for å høre mer om hva vi kan gjøre for dere!